skip navigation

Touchdown Club

Touchdown Club Board Members

Jason Mahlman

Touchdown Club President

Phone: 612-719-6248

Steve Steinhagen


Greg Patterson

Touchdown Club Vice President

Phone: 952-797-2715

Shelly Hansen

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 612-242-0297

Kelly Everson

Website/Communications Director

Phone: 651-206-2316

General Mailbox:

Parent Level Coordinators

Mike Larson

2020 Season - 9th Grade Coordinator

Phone: 952-270-2254

Adam Hanson

2020 Season - 10th Grade Coordinator

Phone: 612-414-0120


2020 Season - 11th Grade Coordinator

Christine Savard

2020 Season - 12th Grade Coordinator

Phone: 952-210-9047

Join the Touchdown Club

Here's your chance to support the LSHS Football program. Every family is encouraged to become a member of The Touchdown Club today and support our boys! 

Please complete the form with your check or click on the online registration link to pay online and become a member!

To avoid credit card fees, please be sure to complete the form above and mail in with your check.

Does your company have a gift matching program or volunteer grant?  Consider maximizing your membership with a donation to the football program.  Let us know if we can help!

Follow us on Social Media...

Twitter: @LSHSCougarsFB